Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join HR Open Standards
Community Search
Board of Directors

The HR Open Standards Consortium is a volunteer led organization. Our Board of Directors are comprised of member representatives, dedicated to the development and advancement of HR Open Interoperable Standards.


2015 HR Open Standards Board of Directors:

 

Suneel Mendiratta

ADP
HR Open Standards Consortium President

 

President@hropenstandards.org

 

Andrew Cunsolo

Talemetry
HR Open Standards Consortium Treasurer

Treasurer@hropenstandards.org

 


Ingolf Teetz

Milch & Zucker
HR Open Standards Consortium Secretary

 

 

Andreas Elkeles

SAP
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

andrease@hropenstandards.org

 


Bon Idziak

Applicant Insight, Inc.
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

bon@hropenstandards.org

 

Bill Kerr

Oracle
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

billk@hropenstandards.org

 

John Lawrence

General Information Services
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

johnl@hropenstandards.org

 

Tony Ray

IQNavigator
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

tonyr@hropenstandards.org

 


Romuald Restout

HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

romr@hropenstandards.org

 

Eric Shepherd

Questionmark
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

erics@hropenstandards.org

 



Jason Sole

DirectEmployers Association
HR Open Standards Consortium Board Member

jason@hropenstandards.org